ba9e0487d1 · Attempt 2 --> Promising · Updated 2026-05-26 17:23:26 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?